Sign in to verify your identity. Upon successful verification, your account and database profile will be deleted automatically and immediately.
Can't sign in or registered using Apple Sign-In? Submit a manual request. Note: To prevent unauthorized requests, we will send a confirmation link to your email address which you must click to verify the deletion.
Account Deleted
Your account and all associated child profiles, activity logs, photos, and settings have been permanently and automatically deleted from our servers.